Skip to content




The purpose of the activities program is to furnish opportunity for the development of the student which is not included in the regular academic subjects.

The Activities Program is organized so that each student may participate according to his/her interests.  There is a place for every student and every student should make and effort to take part in at least one activity.  We are proud of Kingsley-Pierson High School.  Your school is only what you make it.  Therefore your active participation is necessary if we are to grow stronger and better.  By all means, take part!  School spirit begins and end with you.


The Fellowship oh Christian Athletes, FCA, challenges athletes at KP to use the powerful medium of our extracurricular activities to impact the world for Jesus Christ. FCA focuses on serving Kinglsey, Pierson, and the surrounding communities by equipping, empowering, and encouraging to make a difference for Christ. 

FCA meets every Wednesday (except for early outs) from 3:30 to 3:50 P.M. Everyone is welcome and snacks are provided!

2023-2024 FFA Officers

Brady Collins- President
Kara Nelson-Vice President
Jaxon Lindgren- Secretary
Sidney Krosch-Treasurer
Charles Ploeger- Reporter
Delaney Ross – Sential 

(FFA) is an intra-curricular activity of the Kingsley-Pierson High School that is governed by the School Board Policies.

FFA members will be able to participate in regular chapter meetings, parent banquet, chapter cooperative activities such as fruit sales, float building, SAE projects, etc.

FFA Week: A week full of fun and games to celebrate the importance of being a farmer and what it means. 



“I pledge myself to uphold the high purposes of the National Honor Society to which I have been elected, striving in every way by word and deed to make its ideals the ideals of my school and of my life.”
Members selected into the National Honor Society will be governed by all School Board Policies and those of the National Honor Society Handbook. Election into the National Honor Society is one of the highest honors that a student can attain during his/her high school career.  To be eligible a students must have at least a 90% average.  Their future eligibility shall then be considered on the basis on leadership, service, and character.  

Front Row: Rachel Bohle, Elle Ploeger, McKenzie Goodwin, Chloe Peschau, Emerson Benson.
First Middle Row: Kylie Beelner, Abigail Bailey, Grace Vos, Natalie Martin, Hayden Dunne.
Second Middle Row: Brooklyn Beery, Emilee Beekman, Shayley Haggin, Jaelyn Riemenschneider, Delaney Iseminger, Anna Bubke.
Top Row: Harrison Nissen, Grant Schroeder, Kole Reis, Cale Anstine, Cole Reinking, Jackson Boustead, Damon Schmid.
Non Attended: Sarahy Hamman, Paige Huth, Paige Kuchel, Collin Veschoor.


President: Kaden Kraft  
Vice-President: Ethan Boelsma
Secretary: Jaya Phillips
Treasurer: Teagan Eickholt

President: Easton Nissen
Vice-President: Colton Wilcos
Secretary: Ruby Thompson
Treasurer: Yanely Gutierrez

President: J.J. Bird
Vice-President: Jacob Kraft
Secretary: Jordyn Sitzmann
Treasurer: Jaycie Vondrak

President: Trevor Korynta
Vice-President- Hayden Bubke
Secretary: John Leekley
Treasurer: Wyatt Klaschen

The aim and purpose of the Student Council is to improve the effectiveness of the entire high school program to means of a closer link between students and faculty.  Officers consist of President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. Class Presidents plus three members elected from each class comprise the Student Council.
home of the panthers
View this profile on Instagram

Panther (@panther.strong) • Instagram photos and videos